Der Vorstand des LAZ Rhede

Name Funktion E-Mail
Andreas Böing 1. Vorsitzender anhaboeing@hotmail.com
Ralf Krasenbrink 2. Vorsitzender rkrasenbrink@t-online.de
Martha Krasenbrink Ehrenvorsitzende martha.krasenbrink@t-online.de
Norbert Schmidt  Geschäftsführer  norbert.f.schmidt@me.com
Jürgen Palm  Sportwart  LAZ.Rhede@gmx.de 
Stefan Leiting Kassenwart  laz-finanzen@t-online.de
Heidi Langguth Jugend- u. Schülerwartin hmlangguth@t-online.de
Klaus Tüshaus  Breitensportwart  klaustueshaus@aol.com 
Doris Groß-Bölting Schriftführerin  TuFBauG-B@web.de
Frank Brune Statistiker brune.frank@freenet.de
Mecky Emmerich Ehrenmitglied Sportwartberater 

mmemmerich@gmx.de